APPENDIX II

APPOINTMENTS TO OUTSIDE BODIES 2013/14

Name of body	No. reps.	Appointee (for 2013/14)	Deputies where applicable (for 2013/14)
(Brent and Harrow) Trading Standards Joint Advisory Board	3 (+ 3	Cllr Keith Ferry Cllr Ajay Maru	Vacancy Vacancy
	deputies)	3. Cllr Susan Hall	3. Cllr Mrs Vina Mithani
Age UK Harrow	2	Cllr Victoria Silver Cllr Manji Kara	N/A
Age UK London Conference	1	Cllr Margaret Davine	N/A
Bentley Priory Nature Reserve Management Committee	4	Cllr Keith Ferry Cllr William Stoodley Cllr Manji Kara Cllr Joyce Nickolay	N/A
Central and NW London NHS Foundation Trust (3 year term)	1	Cllr Margaret Davine	N/A
Deputy Lord Lieutenant's Committee	5 (Mayor + 4 reps)	 Alderman Toms Cllr Mrinal Choudhury Cllr Mrs Camilla Bath Cllr Chris Mote Cllr Susan Hall 	N/A
Edward Harvist Charity (until May 2014)	1	Howard Bluston	N/A
Greater London Enterprise Ltd	1	Cllr Keith Ferry	N/A
Greater London Provincial Council	1 (+ 2 deputies)	Cllr Thaya Idaikkadar	1. 2.
Harrow Environmental Forum (previously Harrow Agenda 21 Environmental Forum)	4 (+ 2 reserves)	Cllr Phillip O'Dell Cllr Asad Omar Vacancy Cllr Ramji Chauhan	Cllr Sue Anderson Cllr Stephen Wright

Name of body	No. reps.	Appointee (for 2013/14)	Deputies where applicable (for 2013/14)
Harrow Association of Disabled People	2	Cllr Zarina Khalid Cllr Susan Hall	
Harrow Citizens' Advice Bureau	2	Cllr Victoria Silver Cllr Anthony Seymour	N/A
Harrow College Further Education Corporation Board (until May 2014)	1 (+1 officer appointed)	1. Cllr Sachin Shah	N/A
Harrow Equalities Centre	2 from different groups	Cllr Krishna James Cllr Susan Hall	N/A
Harrow Hate Crime Forum	3 (+ 3 reserves)	Cllr Nana Asante Cllr Kairul Kareema Marikar Cllr Kam Chana	Vacancy Vacancy Cllr Susan Hall
Harrow Heritage Trust Executive Committee	4	Cllr Navin Shah Cllr Keith Ferry Cllr Janet Mote Cllr Simon Williams	N/A
Harrow in Europe Committee	5	 Cllr Nana Asante Cllr Bill Phillips Vacancy Cllr Jean Lammiman Cllr Manji Kara 	N/A
Harrow Nature Conservation Forum	1	Cllr Sue Anderson	N/A

Name of body	No. reps.	Appointee (for 2013/14)	Deputies where applicable (for 2013/14)
Harrow on the Hill Forum	6 (3 ward	Ward: 1. Cllr Ann Gate	N/A
	members 2 group	2. Cllr David Gawn	
	members)	3. Cllr Simon Williams	
		Group: 1. Cllr Ben Wealthy 2. Cllr Barry Macleod-Cullinane	
Harrow Town Centre Forum	3	1. Cllr Bill Phillips	N/A
		Cllr Sue Anderson Cllr Simon Williams	
Harrow Weald Common Board of	5	Clir Ramji Chauhan	N/A
Conservators	(3 Ward	2. Cllr Stephen Greek	
(until May 2014)	Members + 2	3. Cllr Tony Ferrari	
	(1 from each Group)	4. Cllr Phillip O'Dell	
	Group)	5. Cllr Joyce Nickolay	
Harrow Young Musicians Managing Body	2	1. Cllr Keith Ferry	N/A
		2. Cllr Jean Lammiman	1
Homes Limited	2 (Ward Cllrs)	Cllr Bob Currie Cllr Graham Henson	N/A
	(vvalu Cilis)	2. CIII GIAIIAIII HEIISOII	
*HOPE (Harrow) Harrow Family Learning	1	Cllr Janet Mote	1. Vacancy
Network	(+ 1 Deputy)		
John Pardoe Charity	4	1. Cllr Mano Dharmarajah	N/A
		Cllr Mrs Camilla Bath Cllr Christine Bednell	
		4. Cllr Jean Lammiman	
LBH Bus & Highways Liaison Meeting	3	1. Cllr Mrinal Choudhury	N/A
LETT But a riigilwayo Lialoon Mooting	(from different	2. Cllr Jerry Miles	
	groups)	3. Vacancy	

Name of body	No. reps.	Appointee (for 2013/14)	Deputies where applicable (for 2013/14)
LBH Rail Liaison Meeting	3 (from different groups)	Cllr Mrinal Choudhury Cllr Jerry Miles Vacancy	N/A
League of Friends of Northwick Park Hospital	1 (+ 1 deputy)	Cllr Krishna James	Mary John
Lee Valley Regional Park Authority	1	Cllr Paul Osborn	
Local Government Association - General Assembly Meetings	4 (+ 4 deputies)	Cllr Thaya Idaikkadar Cllr Margaret Davine Cllr Barry Macleod-Cullinane Cllr Susan Hall	 Vacancy Vacancy Cllr Paul Osborn Cllr Stephen Greek
Local Government Association - Urban Commission	1 (+1 officer appointed)	Cllr Keith Ferry Officer appointee	N/A
Local Government Information Unit	1	Cllr Graham Henson	N/A
London Councils' Children and Young People Lead Member	1	Cllr Zarina Khalid	
London Councils' Crime & Public Protection Lead Member	1	Cllr Asad Omar	
London Councils' Culture, Tourism and 2012 Lead Member	1	Cllr Nizam Ismail	
London Councils' Economic Development Lead Member	1	Cllr William Stoodley	
London Councils' Grants Committee (Associated Joint Committee)	1 (+ up to 4 deputies)	Cllr Nizam Ismail	 Vacancy Vacancy Vacancy Vacancy

Name of body	No. reps.	Appointee (for 2013/14)	Deputies where applicable (for 2013/14)
London Councils' Greater London Employment Forum	1 (+ 1 deputy)	Cllr Thaya Idaikkadar	Vacancy
London Councils' Health and Adult Services Lead Member	1	Cllr Krishna James	
London Councils' Housing Lead Member	1	Cllr Nizam Ismail	
London Councils' Leaders' Committee (s101 Joint Committee)	1 (+ 2 deputies)	1. Cllr Thaya Idaikkadar	Cllr Asad Omar Vacancy
London Councils' Planning Lead Member	1	Cllr William Stoodley	
London Councils' Transport & Environment Committee (Associated Joint Committee)	1 (+ up to 4 deputies)	1. Cllr Asad Omar	 Vacancy Vacancy Vacancy Vacancy
London Home & Water Safety Council (Port of London Authority)	1 (+1 officer appointed)	Cllr William Stoodley Officer appointee	
London Road Safety Council	2 (+1 officer appointed)	Cllr Phillip O'Dell Cllr Manji Kara Officer appointee	N/A
London Youth Games	2 (+2 deputies)	Cllr David Perry Cllr Chris Mote	Vacancy Cllr Yogesh Teli

Name of body	No. reps.	Appointee (for 2012/13)	Deputies where applicable (for 2012/13)
Mayor of Harrow's Charity Fund Trustees	3	1. Cllr Nana Asante	N/A
	(+ 4 Burgesses)	2. Cllr Asad Omar	
	Durgesses)	3. Cllr Christine Bednell	
		Burgesses:	
		1. Mrs G Branch	
		2. Mr O Cock	
		3. Mrs B Cripps	
		4. Mrs R Feakins	
Middlesex Guildhall Collection and Trust	3	Cllr Mrs Camilla Bath	
Fund	(+1 officer	2. Cllr Navin Shah	
	appointed)	3. Cllr Mrs Rekha Shah	
		4. Officer appointee	
Relate London North West	3	1. Cllr Margaret Davine	N/A
		2. Cllr Ben Wealthy3. Cllr Mrs Lurline Champagnie OBE	
Reserve Forces and Cadets Association for	1	Cllr Kairul Kareema Marikar	
Greater London			
Sir John Wolstenholme Charity	2	1. Cllr Mrs Camilla Bath	N/A
		2. Cllr Christine Bednell	
St Dominic's College	1	Vacancy	N/A
(until October 2014)			
Stanmore College	1	Cllr Margaret Davine	N/A
(until May 2014)			
Staying Put Scheme Advisory Committee	1	Cllr Margaret Davine	N/A
Victoria Hall, Harrow	1	Cllr Ben Wealthy	N/A
(until May 2014)			

_	
റ	
0	
⊑	
≍	
\cong	
- T	
٠.'.	
23	
ω	
~	
<u></u>	
≂	
N.	
8	
\preceq	
ω	

Name of body	No. reps.	Appointee (for 2013/14)	Deputies where applicable (for 2013/14)
West House and Heath Robinson Museum Trust	1	Cllr Keith Ferry	N/A
West London Alliance	1 (Leader only)	Cllr Thaya Idaikkadar	N/A
West London Waste Authority	1	Cllr Phillip O'Dell	N/A